Navel lovers unite!

Hey there,

last time I never had a chance to really set up the site… I just signed up. I have also signed up a youtube, so I can upload videos and whatnot… http://www.youtube.com/user/lickmybb is the link. If you like this site and you like bellybutton’s… subscribe!

Okay, so about me and the site.

I’m just a normal guy – young, professional (designer), I’m gay and have just had a fascination for guys bellybuttons since I was young. The fascination has turned into a mild obsession, but has kinda encompassed the whole male form – I don’t just like a nice navel – has to be framed by a nice stomach – abs and chest… (unless its a cropped youtube video and I can just imagine then).

Anywho, I have played with my navel… it’s naturally an innie, but I wish I had an outie… think they’re much hotter. Actually, I like variety… but anyway. I have sucked it out and made it into an outie, poked it with needles and pointy objects, melted wax in it… just for fun, ya know.

This site is for like-minded individuals, who appreciate a nice navel and perhaps like to torture it a little. Rationally, I know it’s a really bizarre fetish, but whatever. It’s hot. I go through phases, sometimes I totally forget about it… and then others all I wanna do is poke and pierce my navel.

I plan to upload photos… videos… stories… whatever, hopefully I will get some followers who will do the same. I’m not sure the limits of a wordpress blog yet, so may venture to another platform, I shall see…

One of my all time favourite videos…

>> I think this video is really hot – a) because he has a nice body/bellybutton and b) because he’s totally unware how hot the whole thing is… he’s just being a dumbass

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Navel lovers unite!

  1. Ticklishboyish

    U aint alone brothr, u aint alone 2 ma side when i see them i wana grab lick pock fingur t nythn u mention t esp models i prefr inie n inbetwiniez

  2. rafa

    Hi, boy! I also like everything about hot abs and bellybuttons. If you want to chat about it, add me on msn. I’d love it.

Leave a comment