Weekend… finally

I’m so glad the weekend is here… although its nearly over. Been mega busy at work! I work in a design agency, so can be hectic at times!

I have been thinking about my navel-piercing adventures for a while… I’d really like to get it pierced so it forms the permanent outie… but don’t know if it would actually stay, or just revert back to its original form with a piercing? Guess I can only try.

My bellybutton healed perfectly, just looks normal… was afraid it might get infected or scarred, but nope.

I have had so many people emailing me on facebook, I haven’t had a chance to reply… I’m a tad overwhelmed. I’m not really looking for any ‘navel torture sessions’ at the moment… potentially in the future. I’ll see… I need to be in the mood.

Here’s some hot videos…

Anyway, here’s some more pics of hot navels…


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

